St. George-Flint, MI 2025 Parish Council

As of February 17, 2025

Clergy

V. Rev. Fr. Amin Houli, Pastor Rev. Fr. Michael Bassett, Assistant Pastor

Chairman / Term 2024-26 (2)

Fadi Rishmawi

Vice Chairman / Term 2024-26 (2)

Subdeacon Salim Hanna

Treasurer / Term 2024-26 (1)
Tony Daoud

Secretary / Term 2023-25 (1)
Ric Shahin

Term 2024-26 (1)

 $\frac{1}{2}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\overset{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 \bigwedge

 \checkmark

 \checkmark

 \bigwedge

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 $\overset{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 \checkmark

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

 \checkmark

 \Rightarrow

 $\frac{1}{\sqrt{2}}$

 $\frac{1}{\sqrt{2}}$

 \bigwedge

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\longrightarrow}$

Term 2024-26 (1)

Term 2024-26 (1)

Sahar Abdallah

Anwar Abueita

Troy Farah

Term 2023-25 (1) Dr. Raouf Mikhail

Term 2023-25 (1) Jeanette Nassif

Ex-officio (by virtue of their position) non-voting Members

Ladies Auxiliary

Teen SOYO

Hiam Bathish

Cezar Abuaita

Church School

Choir Director

Janet Abueita

Elias Abueita